## Independent Director's





# POWER PANEL

### **FUTURE BOARDS**

26<sup>th</sup> March, 2021 (Friday) | 1600 - 1730 hrs, IST

#### **PANELISTS**

Prof. (Dr.) Christoph Van der Elst Professor, Tilburg University (The Netherlands) and at Ghent University (Belgium)



Prof. (Dr.) Anne Lafarre Professor, Tilburg University (The Netherlands)

#### **MODERATOR**



Dr. Niraj Gupta, Head, School of Corporate Governance & Public Policy IICA